Time for a Change

I have decided to continue my blog in first person. This is for a few reasons, mainly it is no longer being academically marked and secondly this is somewhere to detail my personal journey to others. It will follow my daily activities and future projects not just in film but everything that furthers my development as a person.

I ask for you to join me in this adventure, following my work and those I support. This is not only a way to document myself but to network and learn more.

Thank you for taking the time to read this blog.

Leave a Reply

